About Us | Contact Us | Investor Relations | Careers| Locate Dealers
 
 
Home > contact us
 
World of J&N
About Jenson Career Contact UsComplaints/Feedback InstaColor
 
Contact Us
Head Office : Registered Office :
Jenson & Nicholson India Ltd
617, Bestech Business Tower, Sector- 48, Sohna Road,
Gurgaon 122 018, Haryana
Tel: 0124-4017402
Fax: 0124 - 4567750
EMail: info@jnpaints.com
Jenson & Nicholson India Ltd
7B, Middleton Street, 3rd Floor,
Kolkata 700071, West Bengal
Tel: 033-22835500 / 22877042
Fax: 033-22835500
EMail: info@jnpaints.com
 
Branch office:
Ahmedabad Bangalore

3, Tirupati Estate,
Nr. Supreem Hotel,
Opp. Swastik Bansidhar Mill,
Narol Aslali Highway, Narol,
Ahmedabad - 382 405.
Phone : 079 – 2573 0096
EMail: jnahmedabad@jnpaints.com

2/9 6th Cross Road
Vinayaka Nagar, Mysore Road
Bangalore
560 026
Karnataka
Tel: 080 - 3271 9662, 26743535
EMail: jnbangalore@jnpaints.com

Chandigarh Coimbatore
68 Industrial Area, Phase 2
Chandigarh
160 002
Tel: 0172 - 507 6657
EMail: jnchandigarh@jnpaints.com
9/36A Dr. Nanjappa Road
Coimbatore 641 108
Tamil Nadu
Tel: 0422 - 238 0376, 230 4501
EMail: jncoimbatore@jnpaints.com
Cuttack Delhi
Pilgrim Road
College Square
Cuttack 753 003
Orissa
Tel: 0671 - 251 1053/2531053
EMail: jnbhubaneshwar@jnpaints.com
107, Shivam House
Karampura Commercial Complex
New Delhi - 110 015
Tel: 011 – 45040948/949
EMail: jndelhi@jnpaints.com
Ernakulam Faridabad
42/1325, 1326 Power House Road
Ernakulam , Cochin 682 018
Kerala
Tel: 0484 - 239 4256, 2395310
EMail: jnernakulam@jnpaints.com
14 / 4, Mathura Road
Behind Bank of India,
Faridabad 121003
Haryana
Mobile - 9350290970
EMail: jnfaridabad@jnpaints.com
Ghaziabad Guwahati
B-16 Industrial Area,Meerut Road,Site III
Behind DPS School Ghaziabad 201 001
Uttar Pradesh
Tel: 0120 - 270 3185, 4167947
EMail: jngaziabad@jnpaints.com
Opposite- ASTC Central Workshop
Mukti Zuzaru Path Ulubari,
Guwahati 781 007, Assam
Tel: 0361 – 2462746/42/96
EMail: jnguwahati@jnpaints.com
Haldwani Indore
Jai Singh Farm
Opposite Old ITI, Village - Gaujajali
Bareilly Road, Haldwani – 263 139
Distt - Nainital, Uttarakhand
Tel : 05946-245027
E-Mail: jnhaldwani@jnpaints.com
“Pramukh Centre”
98/1/8 Lasudiamori, Opp. Lasudia Police Station
Indore 452 001
Madhya Pradesh
Tel: 0731 - 403 4576
EMail: jnindore@jnpaints.com
Jaipur Jammu
B-4 Sethi Colony, Govind Marg
Jaipur 302 004
Rajasthan
Tel: 0141 - 261 6948, 260 5155
EMail: jnjaipur@jnpaints.com
CS-57 Sector C, Sainik Colony,
Jammu 180 011
Tel: 0191 - 246 8391, 2468550
EMail: jnjammu@jnpaints.com
Kolkata Lucknow
P-11, HIDE ROAD,
BLOCK - H
Kolkata 700 043, West Bengal
Tel: 033-24390115/116
EMail: jncalcutta@jnpaints.com
3 Tilak Nagar, Aishbagh Road
Lucknow 226 004
Uttar Pradesh
Tel: 0522 – 225 3179, 265 3358
EMail: jnlucknow@jnpaints.com
Ludhiana New Mumbai
B/2 Industrial Area ‘A’ Extension
Ludhiana 141 003
Punjab
Tel: 0161 - 260 8611, 4638611
EMail: jnludhiana@jnpaints.com
Plot No. 15 Sector -6
Near Mayur Dairy , Sanpada
Navi Mumbai 400 705, Maharashtra
Tel: 022 – 27755475, 27755575
EMail: jnnavimumbai@jnpaints.com
Patna Raipur
C/o Ajay Kumar Singh (Press Wala)
Near Raj Milk Factory,Dhanki More
(Agam Kuan) Patna 800 026
Bihar
Tel: 0612 - 3224088
EMail: jnpatna@jnpaints.com

C/o Bharat Sales Corporation 
C-28, Shailendra Nagar
Raipur – 492 001
Chattisgarh
Tel: 0771 – 404 8868
EMail: jnraipur@jnpaints.com

Ranchi Shillong
C/o Mr. S.N. Pandey
Pandey Bhawan
Main Road, Hinoo
Ranchi 834 002
Tel: 0651 - 225 3099
EMail: jnranchi@jnpaints.com

G. S. Road, Quallapatty
Bara Bazaar
Shillong 793 002
Meghalaya
Tel: 0364 - 224 3572, 224 3726
EMail: jnshillong@jnpaints.com

Siliguri Vishakapatnam
2nd Mile, Sevoke Road, Sarkar Para
Ramesh Sarani, Bankim Nagar
P.O. - Siliguri 734 001, Dist. Jalpaiguri
West Bengal
Tel: 0353 - 254 5961, 254 1519, 254 1529
EMail: jnsiliguri@jnpaints.com
Door No. 7-10-41, ESI Hospital Road
Panathulugari Meda
Gajuwaka
Vishakapatnam 530 026
Andhra Pradesh
Tel: 0891 - 270 0738
EMail: jnvizag@jnpaints.com
 
Disclaimer |Legal | Site Map | Complaints & Feedback Copyright © J&N (I) Ltd.